Welcome/ Teeth

second version of triptych

second version of triptych, by Francis Bacon

Hello and welcome to my website. This is basically a space to display my poetry. However, I will be selective about what goes up here, and I expect most pieces will only be up for a certain period of time before I take them down again – after all, there’s little point in having something published in a magazine or webzine if it can just be accessed here. So don’t hesitate if you want to have your say and comment on anything that appears here! Any and all feedback is welcome, so long as it is constructive and not simply abuse. I will also try to give links, and talk about other things that have caught my interest. Any fellow writers, artists and poets are encouraged to get in touch.

Matthew Haigh.

About this entry